Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bert Gonzalez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   hgonzalez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 348996
David Cruz
Sales Manager
Direct:   (305) 898-5450
Email:   dcruz@primeres.com
NMLS #: 945031
Ediberto Jesus Arocho
Branch Manager
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   earocho@primeres.com
NMLS #: 328085
Jason Benton
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 253-5626
Email:   jbenton@primeres.com
NMLS #: 966888
Jessica Delgado
Loan Officer
Office:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   jessica.delgado@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1066051
Karen Guerra
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   kguerra@primeres.com
NMLS #: 330860
Manuel Valdes
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   mvaldes@primeres.com
NMLS #: 346344
Nadine Roach
Branch Manager
Direct:   (305) 915-3855
Email:   nroach@primeres.com
NMLS #: 363321
Nayibe Betancourt
Sales Manager
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   nbetancourt@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1154884
Rosemary Bravo-Chin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 253-5626
Email:   Rosemarybc@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1341434
Sarah Gonzalez
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   sagonzalez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1407858
Valerie Torres
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   vtorres@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1308050
Yaneris Elias
Loan Officer
Direct:   (786) 205-5458
Email:   yelias@primeres.com
NMLS #: 283836
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
10691 North Kendall Drive Suite 304, Miami, FL  33176
Office:  (305) 417-6012
Fax:  (305) 670-6313
earocho@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map