Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bert Gonzalez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   hgonzalez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 348996
Caridad Roque-Valdovinos
Sales Manager
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   croque@primeres.com
NMLS #: 642444
Eddy Goza
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   egoza@primeres.com
NMLS #: 325016
Ediberto Jesus Arocho
Branch Manager
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   earocho@primeres.com
NMLS #: 328085
Jessica Delgado
Loan Officer
Office:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   jessica.delgado@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1066051
Juan Jimenez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   jjimenez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 602622
Manuel Valdes
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   mvaldes@primeres.com
NMLS #: 346344
Maria D. Zas
Loan Officer
Office: (305) 417-6012
Email:   mzas@primeres.com
NMLS #: 367744
Rafaela A Garcia
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   rafaelagarcia@primeres.com
NMLS #: 291288
Raymond J. Rodrigues
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   rrodrigues@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1450514
Rosario Pintado
Loan Officer
Office:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   rpintado@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1579108
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
7300 North Kendall Drive Suite 340, Miami, FL  33156
Office:  (305) 417-6012
Fax:  (305) 670-6313
earocho@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map