Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bert Gonzalez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   hgonzalez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 348996
Dawn Ingram
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   dingram@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1633829
Ediberto Jesus Arocho
Branch Manager
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   earocho@primeres.com
NMLS #: 328085
Gus Garcia
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   gus.garcia@primeres.com
NMLS #: 625874
Jessica Delgado
Loan Officer
Office:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   jessica.delgado@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1066051
Juan Jimenez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   jjimenez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 602622
Karen Guerra
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   kguerra@primeres.com
NMLS #: 330860
Manuel Valdes
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   mvaldes@primeres.com
NMLS #: 346344
Rosario Pintado
Loan Officer
Office:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   rpintado@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1579108
Sandra Ellington
Loan Officer
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   sellington@primeres.com
NMLS #: 917291
Sarah Gonzalez
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   sagonzalez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1407858
Valerie Torres
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (305) 417-6012
Email:   vtorres@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1308050
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
7300 North Kendall Drive Suite 340, Miami, FL  33156
Office:  (305) 417-6012
Fax:  (305) 670-6313
earocho@primeres.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map